Organic Candles

Upcoming Events

Chatham Liberty Craft Festival

Where:
Community Center Lawn, Chatham MA
GPS Location: 702 Main Street, Chatham, MA 02633

Saturday July 9, 2022
10am to 5pm 
Sunday July 10, 2022
10am to 4pm

11th Annual Swampscott Arts & Craft Festival

Dates and Hours: 
Saturday September 10, 2022
10am to 5pm
Sunday September 11, 2022
10am to 4pm

Location:
Linscott Park, Monument Ave, Swampscott, MA
GPS Address: 17 Monument Avenue, Swampscott, MA

Chatham  Summer Craft Festival

Dates:
Saturday August 6, 2022
10am to 5pm 
Sunday August 7, 2022
10am to 4pm

Location:
Chatham Community Center Lawn, Main Street, Chatham, MA 
GPS Address: 702 Main Street, Chatham, MA 02633

26th Annual New England Craft & Specialty Food Fair

Dates & Hours:
Friday November 11, 2022
10am to 5pm
Saturday November 12, 2022
10am to 5pm
Sunday November 13, 2022
10am to 4pm

Location: Indoor Arena at the Topsfield Fairgrounds, Route 1, Topsfield, MA
GPS Address: 207 Boston Street, Topsfield, MA 01983

41st Annual Gloucester Waterfront Festival

Dates:
August 20, 2022
9am to 6pm

August 21, 2022
9am to 5pm

Location:
Stage Fort Park, Hough Avenue, Gloucester, MA 
GPS Address: 24 Hough Ave, Gloucester, MA

27th Annual Castleberry Faire Holiday Craft Festival

Dates and Times:
Friday, November 25, 2022 ~ 9am to 5pm 
Saturday, November 26, 2022 ~ 10am to 5pm
Sunday, November 27, 2022 ~ 10am to 4pm

Location: Shriner’s Auditorium ~ Wilmington, MA
GPS Address: 99 Fordham Road, Wilmington, MA

Contact

Like what you see? Get in touch to learn more.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!